About Us

MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS

California Coverage & Health Initiatives is the largest network of enrollment organizations in California.

Our 39 members in 35 counties provide services to hundreds of thousands of Californians every year. They help people get the health coverage they need and help Californians understand, use and renew their coverage to keep their families healthy and safe.

Information about local health programs and Healthy Kids eligibility information can be found here.

 

Organization Name Website


Altura Centers for Health www.tchci.com


Ampla Health www.amplahealth.org


California Black Women’s Health Project www.cabwhp.org


Children’s Health Initiative of Santa Barbara County www.healthlinkages.weebly.com/childrens-health-initiative-of-santa-barbara.html


Community Health Councils www.chc-inc.org


Community Health Initiative Napa County www.napachi.org


Community Health Initiative of Kern County www.coveredkerncounty.org


Community Health Initiative of Orange County www.chioc.org


Community Health Partnership of Santa Clara www.chpscc.org


County of Marin Health & Human Services www.marinhhs.org/marin-childrens-health-initiative


Covered Community http://www.coveredcommunity.org


Covered Mendocino www.healthymendocino.org


El Concilio www.elconcilio.org


Family Resource and Referral Center, San Joaquin www.frrcsj.org


First 5 Santa Cruz www.first5scc.org


Fresno Healthy Communities Access Partners www.fresnohcap.org


Give for a Smile www.giveforasmile.org


Gender Health Center www.thegenderhealthcenter.org


Health Plan of San Joaquin /San Joaquin County Coverage & Health Initiative www.hpsj.com


San Mateo County Health System www.smchealth.org


Healthier Kids Foundation of Santa Clara www.hkidsf.org


Inland Empire Coverage & Health Initiatives www.iechi.org


L.A. Care www.lacare.org


Livingston Community Health www.visitlch.org


Los Angeles County Office of Education, Health Outreach Program www.lacoe.edu/StudentServices.aspx


Los Angeles County, Dept. of Public Health www.publichealth.lacounty.gov


Merced County, Dept of Public Health https://www.co.merced.ca.us/


North Tahoe Family Resource Center www.northtahoefrc.org


QueensCare Health Centers www.queenscarehealthcenters.org


Redwood Community Health Coalition www.rchc.net


Riverside County Black Chamber of Commerce www.RiversideCountybcc.org


Sacramento Covered www.sacramentocovered.org


San Diegans for Healthcare Coverage www.sdhcc.org


San Diego 211 www.211sandiego.org


San Francisco Health Plan www.sfhp.org


Solano Coalition for Better Health www.solanocoalition.org


Ventura County, Dept. of Public Health, Children’s Health Promotion & Health Coverage www.vchca.org/public-health


Visión Y Compromiso http://visionycompromiso.org/


Yolo County Children’s Alliance www.yolokids.org